Meet our Formnext team

From 15 to 18 November, the team members that are listed below are available to answer all your questions concerning large scale additive manufacturing. Use the invitation request to schedule a meeting with one of them, or contact them directly through the contact information below. 

Andrea Baldolini

Bob Leutscher

Emiel de Voogd

Reinier Haverkamp Begemann

Twan Jonkman

Michiel Jacobi

Charléne van Wingerden

Lucas Janssen

Quinten de Korte

Doris Logtenberg

CEAD uses cookies to provide the best possible service

By using this website you agree to our privacy policy.